Laura Levisohn
Licensee I Director P : (08) 9367 5677 0408 700 052 laura@mresidential.com.au More Info
Lee Riddell
Director P : (08) 9367 5677 0413 984 881 lee@mresidential.com.au More Info
Paula Clayton
Assistant Property Manager P : (08) 9367 5677 08 9474 2382 paula@mresidential.com.au More Info
Sarah Riddell
Accounts P : (08) 9367 5677 08 9474 2382 accounts@mresidential.com.au More Info
M Residential
Property Management (08) 6336 8259 08 6336 8259 leasing@mresidential.com.au More Info
Nic Sauzier
Sales Consultant P : (08) 9367 5677 0409 042 337 nic@mresidential.com.au More Info
Lauren Harris
Sales Administration - 08 9367 5677 salesadmin@mresidential.com.au More Info
Louise Warland
Inspections Manager 08 9367 5677 08 9367 5677 louise@mresidential.com.au More Info
Nikeisha Patching
Receptionist 08 9367 5677 08 9367 5677 reception@mresidential.com.au More Info

M Residential Details

252 Mill Point Road, South Perth WA 6151

T: 08 9367 5677
F: 08 9474 2382

sales@mresidential.com.au
pm@mresidential.com.au

Working with M Residential

  • Your Contact Details